2016-17 Rowing SCHEDULE

Season 2016-17

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Mar 25
at

Harvard

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W Won 9 races
Sat Mar 25
at

Yale

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W Won 9 races
Sat Apr 1
at

Pac-12 Challenge

Redwood Shores, Calif.
W Won 1 race
Sun Apr 2
at

Pac-12 Challenge

Redwood Shores, Calif.
W Won 2 races
Sat Apr 8
at

Iowa

Bloomington, Ind.
W Won 12 races
Sat Apr 8
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
W Won 12 races
Sat Apr 15
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
W Won 2 races
Sat Apr 15
vs.

Duke

Columbus, Ohio
W Won 2 races
Sat Apr 15
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W Won 2 races
Sat Apr 22
vs.

Clemson Invite

Clemson, S.C.
W Won 9 races
Sun Apr 23
vs.

Clemson Invite

Clemson, S.C.
2nd out of 21, 125 points
Sun May 14
at

Big Ten Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.
Big Ten Champs
Fri May 26
at

NCAA Championships

West Windsor, N.J.
3 boats advance to A/B Semis
Sat May 27
at

NCAA Championships

West Windsor, N.J.
2V8 and 1V4 - Grand Finals
Sun May 28
at

NCAA Championships

West Windsor, N.J.
5th Place - 106 points

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event