2011-12 Rowing SCHEDULE

Season 2011-12

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Oct 8
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
NTS
Sat Nov 12
vs.

Scioto Scrimmage

Columbus, Ohio
NTS
Sat Mar 24
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
6 Wins
Sat Mar 31
vs.

Michigan State/Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
9 Wins
Sat Mar 31
vs.

Yale

Columbus, Ohio
5 Wins
Sat Apr 7
at

Wisconsin

Bloomington, Ind.
W 43-26
Sat Apr 7
at

Minnesota

Bloomington, Ind.
W 44-25
Sat Apr 14
at

Tennessee

Ann Arbor, Mich.
6 Wins
Sat Apr 14
at

Oklahoma

Ann Arbor, Mich.
6 Wins
Sat Apr 14
at

Oregon State

Ann Arbor, Mich.
6 Wins
Sat Apr 28
vs.

Virginia

Columbus, Ohio
10 Wins
Sat Apr 28
vs.

Harvard

Columbus, Ohio
10 Wins
Sat Apr 28
vs.

Clemson

Columbus, Ohio
10 Wins
Sun May 13
at

Big Ten Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.
2nd Place
Fri May 25
at

NCAA Championships

Mercer, N.J.
NTS
Sat May 26
at

NCAA Championships

Mercer, N.J.
NTS
Sun May 27
at

NCAA Championships

Mercer, N.J.
5th/67 points

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event