2010-11 Rowing SCHEDULE

Season 2010-11

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Oct 3
vs.

Michigan (Scrimmage)

Columbus, Ohio
No Team Score
Sun Nov 14
vs.

Michigan State, Indiana, Notre Dame (Scrimmage)

Columbus, Ohio
No Team Score
Sat Mar 26
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
OSU wins 4 of 6 races
Sun Apr 3
vs.

N/A

Columbus, Ohio
OSU wins 4 races
Sat Apr 9
vs.

N/A

Columbus, Ohio
OSU wins 11 of 12 races
Sat Apr 16
vs.

Princeton, Yale

New Haven, Conn.
OSU wins 2 races
Sun Apr 17
at

TBA

Boston, Mass.
OSU wins 3 races
Sat Apr 23
vs.

Michigan, Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
OSU wins 6 races
Sun Apr 24
vs.

Washington State

Columbus, Ohio
OSU wins 2 races
Sun May 15
at

N/A

Indianapolis, Ind.
1st/7 (142 points)
Fri May 27
at

N/A

Gold River, Calif.
10th/16 (44 points)
Sat May 28
at

N/A

Gold River, Calif.
10th/16 (44 points)
Sun May 29
at

N/A

Gold River, Calif.
11:30 am

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event