2018-19 Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

Season 2018-19

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Feb 8
at

Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio
W 16-6
Sun Feb 10
vs.

Detroit Mercy

Columbus, Ohio
W 19-5
Mon Feb 18
vs.

Brown

Columbus, Ohio
W 15-14 (OT)
Fri Feb 22
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
L 19-10
Fri Mar 1
vs.

Marquette

Columbus, Ohio
W 11-9
Sun Mar 3
vs.

Niagara

Columbus, Ohio
W 16-12
Sat Mar 9
vs.

Binghamton

Columbus, Ohio
W 13-7
Mon Mar 11
at

UMass

Deland, Fla.
L 15-14
Sat Mar 16
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 16-1
Thu Mar 21
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
L 15-10
Sun Mar 24
vs.

San Diego State

Columbus, Ohio
W 16-10
Sat Mar 30
at

Oregon

Sparks, Md. (US Lacrosse)
W 11-5
Thu Apr 4
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 21-5
Tue Apr 9
at

Louisville

Louisville, Ky.
L 19-7
Sat Apr 13
vs.

Johns Hopkins

Columbus, Ohio
L 7-12
Sat Apr 20
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
W 11-7
Thu Apr 25
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
L 17-12

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event