2017-18 Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

Season 2017-18

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Feb 10
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
L 9-7
Fri Feb 16
vs.

Detroit Mercy

Columbus, Ohio
W 20-5
Fri Feb 23
at

Jacksonville

Jacksonville, Fla.
L 17-16 (OT)
Mon Feb 26
at

Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio
L 17-12
Fri Mar 9
at

Binghamton

Binghamton, N.Y.
W 14-13
Sun Mar 11
at

Massachusetts

Reading, Pa.
L 14-13 (OT)
Wed Mar 14
vs.

UConn

Columbus, Ohio
W 13-12
Sat Mar 17
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 9-7
Fri Mar 23
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 12-10
Wed Mar 28
vs.

Robert Morris

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-3
Sat Mar 31
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 18-10
Fri Apr 6
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill
L 20-6
Wed Apr 11
at

Bucknell

Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 10-8
Sun Apr 15
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
L 20-5
Fri Apr 20
at

Johns Hopkins

Baltimore, Md
L 13-5

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event