Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Mon Feb 6

Vermont

W 13-9
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 12

Jacksonville

W 13-12
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sun Feb 19

Cincinnati

W 17-8
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 24

Stanford

L 19-9
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 26

California

W 14-8
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 3

Duquesne

W 17-5
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Tue Mar 7

Notre Dame

L 16-13
South Bend, Ind.
Fri Mar 10

Holy Cross

L 11-10
Worcester, Mass.
Mon Mar 13

Harvard

L 13-7
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 18

Michigan

L 12-11 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 19

Binghamton

W 8-7
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 24

Rutgers

L 15-5
Piscataway, N.J.
Sun Mar 26

USC

L 16-7
Mountain Lakes, N.J. (MLHS)
Sat Apr 1

Penn State

L 16-12
State College, Pa.
Thu Apr 6

Northwestern

L 15-8
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 15

Maryland

L 18-9
College Park, Md.
Sat Apr 22

Johns Hopkins

L 12-6
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event