Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Feb 13

Detroit

W 22-8
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 19

California

W 16-15 (OT)
Berkeley, Calif.
Sun Feb 21

Stanford

L 18-7
Palo Alto, Calif.
Sun Feb 28

Duquesne

W 16-6
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 5

Johns Hopkins

W 8-7
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 11

Cincinnati

W 11-5
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 13

Virginia Tech

W 10-8
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 19

Canisius

W 10-4
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 25

Binghamton

W 10-5
Yorktown, N.Y.
Sun Mar 27

Hofstra

W 18-8
Hempstead, N.Y.
Sat Apr 2

Michigan

W 10-9
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Apr 9

Penn State

W 16-13
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 16

Maryland

L 15-5
College Park, Md.
Thu Apr 21

Rutgers

L 13-12 (OT)
Piscataway, N.J.
Sat Apr 23

Notre Dame

L 17-9
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 29

Northwestern

L 22-13
Columbus, Ohio
Thu May 5

Rutgers **

L 11-10 (OT)
Evanston, Ill.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event