Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Jan 31

Detroit

W 19-4
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 7

Binghamton

W 18-5
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 13

Winthrop

W 20-12
Rock Hill, S.C.
Sun Feb 15

Virginia Tech

W 14-7
Blacksburg, Va.
Sat Feb 28

Stanford

L 12-10
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 1

Niagara

W 15-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 8

Duquesne

W 17-12
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Mar 14

Canisius

W 21-14
Buffalo, N.Y.
Wed Mar 18

Cincinnati

W 13-8
Cincinnati, OH
Sat Mar 21

Notre Dame

L 13-5
South Bend, Ind.
Fri Mar 27

Michigan

W 13-5
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 29

Hofstra

W 12-11
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 4

Penn State

L 14-13
University Park, Pa.
Thu Apr 9

Duke

L 15-6
Durham, N.C.
Sun Apr 12

Maryland

L 13-8
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Apr 16

Rutgers

W 17-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 25

Northwestern

L 16-6
Evanston, Ill.
Thu Apr 30

Rutgers **

W 17-7
Piscataway, N.J.
Fri May 1

Maryland **

W 11-10
Piscataway, N.J.
Sun May 3

Penn State **

L 13-11
Piscataway, N.J.
Fri May 8

Notre Dame **

L 13-11
Evanston, Ill.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event