Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Feb 16

Louisville

L 12-11
Louisville, Ky.
Wed Feb 20

William & Mary

W 21-8
Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Feb 23

Boston College

W 15-8
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 27

Notre Dame

L 13-8
South Bend, Ind.
Sat Mar 2

Stanford

L 12-10
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 10

Canisius

W 16-5
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 16

Boston University

L 16-11
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 23

Florida

L 13-7
Gainesville, Fla.
Wed Mar 27

Northwestern

L 9-8
Evanston, Ill.
Sat Mar 30

Hofstra

W 11-10 (ot)
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 3

San Diego State

W 19-11
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 7

Vanderbilt

W 19-4
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 14

Penn State

L 14-12
University Park, Pa.
Sat Apr 20

Duke

L 15-9
Durham, N.C.
Sun Apr 21

High Point

W 15-10
High Point, N.C.
Sun Apr 28

Johns Hopkins

L 11-10
Columbus, Ohio
Thu May 2

Johns Hopkins - ALC Quarterfinals **

W 10-9
Baltimore, Md.
Fri May 3

Florida - ALC Semfinals **

L 17-3
Baltimore, Md.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event