Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Oct 2

Louisville *

5:00 pm
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Oct 2

Northwestern *

12:00 pm
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Oct 14

Cincinnati *

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 22

Towson *

2:00 pm
College Park, Md.
Sat Oct 22

Loyola (Md) *

11:00 am
College Park, Md.
Sat Oct 22

Maryland *

9:00 am
College Park, Md.
Sat Feb 11

San Diego State

W 19-4
Palo Alto, Calif.
Sun Feb 12

Stanford

W 14-10
Palo Alto, Calif.
Fri Feb 17

Robert Morris

W 16-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 19

Louisville

W 21-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 25

Brown

W 16-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 4

Notre Dame

L 16-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 18

Canisius

W 14-11
Buffalo, N.Y.
Mon Mar 19

St. Bonaventure

W 15-8
St. Bonaventure, N.Y.
Sat Mar 24

Florida

L 10-8
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 29

Hofstra

W 15-9
Hempstead, N.Y.
Sat Mar 31

Northwestern

L 13-12 (OT)
Foxborough, Mass.
Sun Apr 8

Vanderbilt

W 13-11
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun Apr 15

Penn State

L 15-12
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 21

American

W 14-4
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 28

Johns Hopkins

L 12-9
Baltimore, MD
Thu May 3

Vanderbilt **

W 10-9 (OT)
Gainesville, Fla.
Fri May 4

Florida **

L 5-4
Gainesville, Fla.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event