2011-12 Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

Season 2011-12

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Oct 2
at

Northwestern *

Indianapolis, Ind.
12:00 pm
Sun Oct 2
at

Louisville *

Indianapolis, Ind.
5:00 pm
Fri Oct 14
vs.

Cincinnati *

Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Oct 22
at

Maryland *

College Park, Md.
9:00 am
Sat Oct 22
at

Loyola (Md) *

College Park, Md.
11:00 am
Sat Oct 22
at

Towson *

College Park, Md.
2:00 pm
Sat Feb 11
at

San Diego State

Palo Alto, Calif.
W 19-4
Sun Feb 12
at

Stanford

Palo Alto, Calif.
W 14-10
Fri Feb 17
vs.

Robert Morris

Columbus, Ohio
W 16-2
Sun Feb 19
vs.

Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
W 21-7
Sat Feb 25
vs.

Brown

Columbus, Ohio
W 16-3
Sun Mar 4
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
L 16-7
Sun Mar 18
at

Canisius

Buffalo, N.Y.
W 14-11
Mon Mar 19
at

St. Bonaventure

St. Bonaventure, N.Y.
W 15-8
Sat Mar 24
vs.

Florida

Columbus, Ohio
L 10-8
Thu Mar 29
at

Hofstra

Hempstead, N.Y.
W 15-9
Sat Mar 31
at

Northwestern

Foxborough, Mass.
L 13-12 (OT)
Sun Apr 8
at

Vanderbilt

Nashville, Tenn.
W 13-11
Sun Apr 15
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 15-12
Sat Apr 21
vs.

American

Columbus, Ohio
W 14-4
Sat Apr 28
at

Johns Hopkins

Baltimore, MD
L 12-9
Thu May 3
at

Vanderbilt **

Gainesville, Fla.
W 10-9 (OT)
Fri May 4
at

Florida **

Gainesville, Fla.
L 5-4

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event