2010-11 Women's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

Season 2010-11

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Feb 12
at

Duke

Durham, NC
L 21-9
Fri Feb 18
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
L 9-8
Sun Feb 20
at

American

Washington, DC
W 16-4
Sun Feb 27
vs.

St. Bonaventure

Columbus, Ohio
W 19-4
Sat Mar 5
vs.

Stanford

Columbus, Ohio
L 17-5
Mon Mar 7
vs.

Canisius

Columbus, Ohio
W 23-7
Thu Mar 10
at

Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.
W 13-8
Sun Mar 20
vs.

California

Columbus, Ohio
W 16-4
Sat Mar 26
at

Florida

Gainesville, Fla.
L 10-8
Sun Apr 3
at

Louisville

Louisville, Ky.
W 15-11
Sun Apr 10
vs.

Vanderbilt

Columbus, Ohio
W 17-16
Tue Apr 12
at

Detroit

Detroit, Mich.
W 26-3
Sun Apr 17
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
L 11-10 (2OT)
Fri Apr 22
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
L 14-0
Sat Apr 30
vs.

Johns Hopkins

Columbus, Ohio
W 19-12
Thu May 5
at

Vanderbilt (ALC Quarterfinal) **

Nashville, Tenn.
W 14-13
Fri May 6
at

Florida (ALC Semifinal) **

Nashville, Tenn.
L 16-13

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event