Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Jan 7

Pittsburgh

W 194.375-192.800
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 14

Michigan, Washington and Kent State

1st/4, 195.800
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 21

Iowa

L 196.175-195.525
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 28

Minnesota

L 196.800-196.450
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Feb 4

Rutgers

W 195.775-194.300
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 11

Penn State

W 195.950-195.850
University Park, Pa.
Sat Feb 18

West Virginia

W 196.075-195.800
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 24

Denver

L 196.900-195.225
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 4

Denver

8:00 pm
Denver, Colo.
Sat Mar 11

Big Ten Five-Team Meet

3rd/5, 195.350
Champaign, Ill.
Sat Mar 18

Big Ten Championships

5th/10, 195.525
Piscataway, N.J.
Sat Apr 1

NCAA Regional

5th/6, 195.700
Champaign, Ill.
Fri Apr 14

NCAA Championships

1:00 pm
St. Louis, Mo.
ESPN2

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event