Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Jan 9
vs.

Washington

Seattle, Wash.
W 194.275-193.725
Sat Jan 16
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 196.950-195.275
Sat Jan 23
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
L 196.325-195.025
Sat Jan 30
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 196.075-194.900
Sat Feb 6
vs.

Rutgers w/Yale

Piscataway, N.J.
1st/3, 196.350
Sat Feb 13
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 195.925-195.675
Fri Feb 19
vs.

Boise State

Boise, Idaho
L 196.300-194.675
Sat Feb 27
vs.

Pittsburgh, Eastern Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
2nd/3, 195.975
Sun Mar 6
vs.

West Virginia, Bowling Green

Morgantown, W. Va.
2:00 pm
Sat Mar 12
vs.

Big Ten Five-Team Meet

Columbus, Ohio
3rd/5, 196.100
Sat Mar 19
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Lincoln, Neb.
T T-5th/10, 195.875
Sat Apr 2
vs.

NCAA Regional

Minneapolis, Minn.
5th/6, 194.775
Fri Apr 15
vs.

NCAA Championships

Fort Worth, Texas
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event