Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Jan 9

Washington

W 194.275-193.725
Seattle, Wash.
Sat Jan 16

Michigan

L 196.950-195.275
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Jan 23

Iowa

L 196.325-195.025
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Jan 30

Minnesota

L 196.075-194.900
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 6

Rutgers w/Yale

1st/3, 196.350
Piscataway, N.J.
Sat Feb 13

Penn State

L 195.925-195.675
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 19

Boise State

L 196.300-194.675
Boise, Idaho
Sat Feb 27

Pittsburgh, Eastern Michigan

2nd/3, 195.975
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 6

West Virginia, Bowling Green

2:00 pm
Morgantown, W. Va.
Sat Mar 12

Big Ten Five-Team Meet

3rd/5, 196.100
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 19

Big Ten Championships

T T-5th/10, 195.875
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Apr 2

NCAA Regional

5th/6, 194.775
Minneapolis, Minn.
Fri Apr 15

NCAA Championships

TBA
Fort Worth, Texas

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event