Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Jan 9

Pittsburgh

W 194.675-190.825
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 17

Michigan with West Virginia

2nd/3, 195.025
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 24

Iowa

W 196.200-195.225
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 31

Minnesota

L 196.325-194.550
Minneapolis, Minn.
Fri Feb 6

Bowling Green

W 195.650-195.200
Bowling Green, Ohio
Sun Feb 8

Rutgers

W 194.875-193.800
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 14

Penn State

L 196.275-195.200
University Park, Pa.
Fri Feb 20

Boise State

L 196.025-194.925
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 28

SEMO

W 195.650-192.475
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 7

Denver w/Air Force

2nd/3, 194.775
Denver, Colo.
Sat Mar 14

Big Ten Five-Team Meet

T T-3rd/5, 195.250
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Mar 21

Big Ten Championships

9th/10, 195.250
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Apr 4

NCAA Regional

5th/6, 195.650
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 17

NCAA National Championships - Semifinal II

8:00 pm
Fort Worth, Texas

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event