Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Jan 11
vs.

Oregon State w/Bowling Green

Columbus, Ohio
2nd/3, 194.750
Sun Jan 19
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
L 195.275-194.775
Sat Jan 25
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 197.325-195.200
Sat Feb 1
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 196.150-195.625
Fri Feb 7
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 196.025-195.900
Fri Feb 14
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
W 195.275-195.075
Sun Feb 23
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
3rd/3, 195.925
Sun Mar 2
vs.

West Virginia

Morgantown, W.Va.
L 196.175-194.950
Sat Mar 8
vs.

Ball State

Columbus, Ohio
W 196.600-192.350
Sat Mar 15
vs.

Michigan State Quad

East Lansing, Mich.
4th/4, 195.675
Sat Mar 22
vs.

Big Ten Championships

State College, Pa.
6th/8, 196.400
Sat Apr 5
vs.

NCAA Regional

Athens, Ga.
4th/6 195.100
Sat Apr 19
vs.

NCAA Championships

Birmingham, Ala.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event