Women's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Jan 8
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
194.475 - 193.925 (W)
Fri Jan 14
vs.

Oregon State

Corvallis, Ore.
193.300 - 195.925 (L)
Sat Jan 22
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
195.350 - 195.350 (T)
Sun Jan 30
vs.

Bowling Green, Western Michigan

Bowling Green, Ohio
195.450 1st/3
Fri Feb 4
vs.

Denver

Denver, Colo.
195.575 - 196.375 (L)
Sat Feb 12
vs.

West Virginia

Columbus, Ohio
195.600 - 195.100 (W)
Fri Feb 18
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
195.200 - 192.675 (W)
Sun Feb 20
vs.

Kentucky

Columbus, Ohio
195.825 - 195.050 (W)
Sat Feb 26
vs.

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
195.900 - 196.325 (L)
Fri Mar 4
vs.

Oklahoma, Illinois, TWU

Norman, Okla.
196.100 2nd/4
Sat Mar 12
vs.

Missouri, Pittsburgh

Columbus, Ohio
196.100 1st/3
Sat Mar 19
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Minneapolis, Mn
194.900 5th/7
Fri Apr 1
vs.

NCAA Regionals

Ann Arbor, Mich.
195.350 3rd/6
Sat Apr 2
vs.

NCAA Regionals

Ann Arbor, Mich.
195.350 3rd/6

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event