B1G Postpones Fall Sports Season

LEARN MORE

Field Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Aug 17
vs.

Ohio *

Athens, Ohio
3:00 pm
Mon Aug 20
vs.

Michigan *

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Fri Aug 24
vs.

Delaware

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Sun Aug 26
vs.

Louisville

Louisville, Ky.
W 3-2
Sat Sep 1
vs.

Maine

Boston, Mass.
L 2-1
Mon Sep 3
vs.

Boston University

Boston, Mass.
W 4-2
Fri Sep 7
vs.

Ball State

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-0
Sun Sep 9
vs.

Lehigh

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-0
Fri Sep 14
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Sun Sep 16
vs.

Miami (Oh)

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-1
Fri Sep 21
vs.

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 1-0
Sun Sep 23
vs.

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
W 4-3
Fri Sep 28
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0
Sun Sep 30
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-1
Fri Oct 5
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 2-1
Sun Oct 7
vs.

Ohio

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-2
Fri Oct 12
vs.

James Madison

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-0
Sun Oct 14
vs.

Kent State

Kent, Ohio
W 4-0
Fri Oct 19
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-1
Sun Oct 21
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 2-1
Sun Oct 28
vs.

Rutgers **

Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0
Fri Nov 2
vs.

Maryland **

Evanston, Ill.
L 9-1

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event