B1G Postpones Fall Sports Season

LEARN MORE

Field Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Aug 17
vs.

Ohio

Columbus, Ohio
3:00 pm
Sun Aug 20
vs.

Miami (OH)

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Sun Aug 27
vs.

Lehigh

Bethlehem, Pa.
W 4-0
Fri Sep 1
vs.

Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1 (OT)
Tue Sep 5
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-1
Fri Sep 8
vs.

Miami (OH)

Oxford, Ohio
W 3-2
Sun Sep 10
vs.

Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 3-1
Fri Sep 15
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
L 3-2 (OT)
Sun Sep 17
vs.

Ohio

Athens, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Sep 22
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-0 (OT)
Sun Sep 24
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-1 (Shootout)
Sat Sep 30
vs.

Stanford

Davis, Calif.
W 3-2 (OT)
Sun Oct 1
vs.

UC Davis

Davis, Calif.
W 1-0
Fri Oct 6
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-0
Sat Oct 7
vs.

Penn State vs. California

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sun Oct 8
vs.

California

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2 (2OT)
Fri Oct 13
vs.

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 3-1
Sun Oct 15
vs.

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
W 2-0
Fri Oct 20
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Sun Oct 22
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
L 1-0
Fri Oct 27
vs.

Indiana

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 3-1
Fri Oct 27
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Sun Oct 29
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 3-0
Sat Apr 7
vs.

Penn State

State College, Pa.
TBA
Sun Apr 8
vs.

Teams TBA

State College, Pa.
TBA
Sat Apr 14
vs.

Michigan Play Day

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Sat Apr 21
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, Ohio
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event