B1G Postpones Fall Sports Season

LEARN MORE

Field Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Aug 21
vs.

Calgary (exh.)

Columbus, OH
W 3-1
Sun Aug 29
vs.

Maine

Orono, ME
L 2-1 (PS)
Mon Aug 30
vs.

Vermont

Durham, NH
W 4-2
Fri Sep 3
vs.

Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, NC
L 6-0
Tue Sep 7
vs.

Kent State

Kent, OH
W 3-1
Fri Sep 10
vs.

Miami, Ohio

Columbus, OH
W 4-0
Sun Sep 19
vs.

Ball St.

Columbus, OH
W 2-1 (2OT)
Sat Sep 25
vs.

Penn St.

Columbus, OH
L 3-1
Tue Sep 28
vs.

Louisville

Louisville, KY
W 5-4 (2OT)
Sat Oct 2
vs.

Michigan St.

Columbus, OH
L 3-2
Sun Oct 3
vs.

Central Michigan

Columbus, OH
L 2-1
Tue Oct 5
vs.

Ohio

Athens, OH
W 2-1
Sat Oct 9
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, IA
L 2-0
Sun Oct 10
vs.

Pacific

Iowa City, IA
W 2-0
Sat Oct 16
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, OH
W 4-2
Sat Oct 23
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI
L 1-0
Sun Oct 24
vs.

California

Ann Arbor, MI
L 4-2
Fri Oct 29
vs.

Indiana

Bloomington, IN
L 3-1
Sat Oct 30
vs.

St. Louis

Bloomington, IN
W 5-1
Fri Nov 5
vs.

Penn State
(Big Ten Championship)

Evanston, IL
W 3-2
Sat Nov 6
vs.

Michigan
(Big Ten Championship)

Evanston, IL
L 5-0

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event