Field Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Aug 21

Calgary (exh.)

W 3-1
Columbus, OH
Sun Aug 29

Maine

L 2-1 (PS)
Orono, ME
Mon Aug 30

Vermont

W 4-2
Durham, NH
Fri Sep 3

Wake Forest

L 6-0
Winston-Salem, NC
Tue Sep 7

Kent State

W 3-1
Kent, OH
Fri Sep 10

Miami, Ohio

W 4-0
Columbus, OH
Sun Sep 19

Ball St.

W 2-1 (2OT)
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 25

Penn St.

L 3-1
Columbus, OH
Tue Sep 28

Louisville

W 5-4 (2OT)
Louisville, KY
Sat Oct 2

Michigan St.

L 3-2
Columbus, OH
Sun Oct 3

Central Michigan

L 2-1
Columbus, OH
Tue Oct 5

Ohio

W 2-1
Athens, OH
Sat Oct 9

Iowa

L 2-0
Iowa City, IA
Sun Oct 10

Pacific

W 2-0
Iowa City, IA
Sat Oct 16

Northwestern

W 4-2
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 23

Michigan

L 1-0
Ann Arbor, MI
Sun Oct 24

California

L 4-2
Ann Arbor, MI
Fri Oct 29

Indiana

L 3-1
Bloomington, IN
Sat Oct 30

St. Louis

W 5-1
Bloomington, IN
Fri Nov 5

Penn State
(Big Ten Championship)

W 3-2
Evanston, IL
Sat Nov 6

Michigan
(Big Ten Championship)

L 5-0
Evanston, IL

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event