Single Game Tickets On Sale Now

Buy Now

Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

Season 2018-19

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Oct 28
vs.

IUP (Exhibition) *

Value City Arena
W 72-50
Tue Nov 6
vs.

USF

Value City Arena
L 47-71
Fri Nov 9
vs.

Detroit Mercy

Value City Arena
W 55-41
Sun Nov 11
at

UConn

Storrs, Conn.
L 53-85
Fri Nov 16
at

Sacramento State

Sacramento, Calif.
Cancelled
Sun Nov 18
at

Stanford

Palo Alto, Calif.
Cancelled
Thu Nov 29
vs.

North Carolina

Value City Arena
W 76-69
Sun Dec 2
vs.

Cincinnati

Value City Arena
W 69-56
Wed Dec 5
at

Washington

Seattle, Wash.
L 59-69
Sun Dec 16
vs.

Florida

St. John Arena
W 46-41
Thu Dec 20
at

Butler

West Palm Beach, Fla. (West Palm Invitational)
L 53-66
Fri Dec 21
at

Virginia Tech

West Palm Beach, Fla. (West Palm Invitational)
L 73-81
Fri Dec 28
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
L 42-60
Mon Dec 31
vs.

Nebraska

Value City Arena
L 69-78
Sat Jan 5
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 69-75
Thu Jan 10
vs.

Indiana

Value City Arena
W 55-50
Mon Jan 14
vs.

Michigan State

Value City Arena
W 65-55
Thu Jan 17
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
W 76-71 (OT)
Sun Jan 20
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 58-62
Thu Jan 24
vs.

Maryland

Value City Arena
L 57-70
Mon Jan 28
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 65-55
Thu Jan 31
vs.

Illinois

Value City Arena
W 78-70
Sun Feb 3
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
L 59-76
Wed Feb 6
vs.

Penn State

Value City Arena
W 78-73
Sun Feb 10
vs.

Iowa

Value City Arena
L 52-78
Thu Feb 14
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
W 59-39
Sun Feb 17
vs.

Wisconsin

Value City Arena
W 70-68
Thu Feb 21
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 77-70
Thu Feb 28
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
W 61-50
Sun Mar 3
vs.

Rutgers

Value City Arena
L 56-66
Thu Mar 7
at

Wisconsin

Indianapolis, Ind.
L 63-73
Wed Mar 20
vs.

Morehead State **

Value City Arena
L 61-71

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event