Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Nov 13

Tennessee State

W 78-51
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 18

Temple

W 70-66
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Nov 22

Howard

W 73-50
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 25

Stony Brook

W 84-37
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 27

LSU

W 77-68
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 30

Florida State

W 78-75 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Dec 4

Oklahoma

W 69-63
Norman, Okla.
Sat Dec 10

Canisius

W 84-41
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Dec 13

Southern

W 83-49
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 17

California

W 77-75
Berkeley, Calif.
Mon Dec 19

Charlotte

W 88-58
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Dec 20

Southern Utah

W 88-50
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Dec 22

Washington State

W 79-57
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 30

Wisconsin

W 77-61
Madison, Wis.
Mon Jan 2

Iowa

W 84-71
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 7

Michigan

L 73-62
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Thu Jan 12

Northwestern

W 82-72
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 15

Michigan State

W 64-56
East Lansing, Mich.
Thu Jan 19

Nebraska

W 82-68
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 22

Illinois

W 96-84
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Jan 26

Indiana

W 73-55
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun Jan 29

Minnesota

L 76-65
Minneapolis, Minn.
Mon Feb 6

Wisconsin

W 72-58
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 9

Illinois

L 66-65
Champaign, Ill.
Sun Feb 12

Purdue

W 80-71
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 16

Indiana

W 75-54
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Feb 20

Penn State

L 84-66
University Park, Pa.
Thu Feb 23

Minnesota

W 81-56
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 26

Nebraska

L 71-57
Lincoln, Neb.
Fri Mar 2

Michigan

W 57-48
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 3

Nebraska

L 77-62
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Mar 18

Florida

L 70-65
Bowling Green, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event