Single Match Tickets On Sale Now

Buy Now

Wrestling SCHEDULE

Season 2019-20

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Nov 2
at

Michigan State Open

East Lansing, Mich.
NTS
Sun Nov 10
vs.

Stanford

Covelli Center
W 29-6
Fri Nov 15
at

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 23-12
Sun Nov 17
vs.

Virginia Tech

Covelli Center
L 15-21
Sun Dec 1
vs.

Cornell

Covelli Center
W 23-9
Fri Dec 6
at

Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational

Las Vegas, Nev.
2nd/32
Sat Dec 7
at

Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational

Las Vegas, Nev.
2nd/32
Mon Jan 6
vs.

Arizona State

Covelli Center
W 17-16
Fri Jan 10
vs.

Rutgers

Covelli Center
W 22-13
Fri Jan 17
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
W 24-13
Sun Jan 19
vs.

Illinois

Covelli Center
W 28-6
Fri Jan 24
at

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
L 10-24
Sun Jan 26
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 22-13
Fri Jan 31
vs.

Maryland

Covelli Center
W 43-3
Sun Feb 2
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
L 14-19
Sun Feb 9
vs.

Northwestern

Covelli Center
W 28-10
Sat Feb 15
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 16-20
Sat Mar 7
at

B1G Championships - Session I

Piscataway, N.J. (RAC)
7th/14
Sat Mar 7
at

B1G Championships - Session II

Piscataway, N.J. (RAC)
3rd/14
Sun Mar 8
at

B1G Championships - Session III

Piscataway, N.J. (RAC)
12:00 pm
Sun Mar 8
at

B1G Championships - Session IV

Piscataway, N.J. (RAC)
3rd/14
Thu Mar 19
at

NCAA Championships Session I

Canceled
Thu Mar 19
at

NCAA Championships Session II

Canceled
Fri Mar 20
at

NCAA Championships Session III

Canceled
Fri Mar 20
at

NCAA Championships Session IV

Canceled
Sat Mar 21
at

NCAA Championships Session V

Canceled
Sat Mar 21
at

NCAA Championships Session VI

Canceled

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event