Single Match Tickets On Sale Now

Buy Now

Wrestling SCHEDULE

Season 2017-18

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Nov 4
at

Princeton Open

Princeton, N.J.
No team scores
Sun Nov 12
vs.

Arizona State

Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W 31-12
Tue Nov 21
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W 38-9
Tue Nov 21
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W 43-3
Fri Dec 1
at

Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational

Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Sat Dec 2
at

Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational

Las Vegas, Nev.
1st/46 (155.5 points)
Sun Dec 10
vs.

Indiana

Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
(Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy)
W 26-9
Fri Dec 15
at

Princeton

Newark, Del.
(Carpenter Center)
W 39-0
Sun Dec 17
at

Chattanooga

Alpharetta, Ga.
(The Cooler)
W 39-3
Fri Jan 5
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
W 45-3
Sun Jan 7
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
W 29-11
Fri Jan 12
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
(Schottenstein Center)
W 31-7
Sun Jan 21
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
(Schottenstein Center)
W 22-12
Fri Jan 26
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 32-12
Sun Jan 28
vs.

Purdue

St. Paris, Ohio
(Graham High School)
W 35-7
Sat Feb 3
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 18-19
Sun Feb 11
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
(Crisler Center)
W 18-15
Sun Feb 18
at

North Carolina State

Raleigh, N.C.
W 29-6
Sat Mar 3
at

Big Ten Championships

East Lansing, Mich.
(Breslin Center)
1st/14 (137.5 points)
Sun Mar 4
at

Big Ten Championships

East Lansing, Mich.
(Breslin Center)
1st/14 (164.5 points)
Thu Mar 15
at

NCAA Championships - Session I

Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
2nd/72 (17.0 points)
Thu Mar 15
at

NCAA Championships - Session II

Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
7:00 pm
Fri Mar 16
at

NCAA Championships - Session III

Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
1st/72 (80.5 points)
Fri Mar 16
at

NCAA Championships - Session IV

Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
2nd/72 (109.5 points)
Sat Mar 17
at

NCAA Championships - Session VI

Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
2nd/72 (133.5 points)
Sat Mar 17
at

NCAA Championships - Session V

Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
1st/72 (130.5 points)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event