Single Match Tickets On Sale Now

Buy Now

Wrestling SCHEDULE

Season 2016-17

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Oct 20
vs.

Wrestle-Offs

Columbus, Ohio (French Fieldhouse)
NTS
Sat Nov 5
at

Eastern Michigan Open

Ypsilanti, Mich.
NTS
Sat Nov 5
at

NWCA All-Star Classic

Cleveland, Ohio
NTS
Sun Nov 13
at

Journeymen Collegiate Classic

Troy, N.Y. (Hudson Valley C.C.)
NTS
Sat Nov 19
at

Arizona State

Tempe, Ariz.
W 27-15
Tue Nov 22
at

Kent State

Kent, Ohio
W 36-13
Tue Nov 22
at

Cleveland State

Kent, Ohio
W 52-0
Fri Dec 2
at

Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite

Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Sat Dec 3
at

Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite

Las Vegas, Nev.
1st/36 - 118.5 pts.
Thu Dec 8
vs.

Missouri

Columbus, Ohio
W 30-9
Sun Dec 18
vs.

Northwestern

Wadsworth, Ohio (Wadsworth High School)
W 43-3
Thu Dec 29
at

Midlands Championships

Evanston, Ill.
10:30 am
Fri Dec 30
at

Midlands Championships

Evanston, Ill.
1:00 pm
Fri Jan 6
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
W 23-15
Sun Jan 15
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
W 29-18
Sun Jan 22
vs.

Maryland

Olney, Md. (Good Counsel High School)
W 30-12
Fri Jan 27
at

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
L 21-13
Fri Feb 3
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio (Schottenstein Center)
L 32-12
Mon Feb 6
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 23-18
Fri Feb 10
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
W 24-13
Sun Feb 12
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 24-20
Sun Feb 19
at

Cornell

Ithaca, N.Y.
L 19-18
Sat Mar 4
at

Big Ten Championships

Bloomington, Ind.
All Day
Sun Mar 5
at

Big Ten Championships

Bloomington, Ind.
1st/14 - 139.5 pts.
Thu Mar 16
at

NCAA Championships

St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)
All Day
Fri Mar 17
at

NCAA Championships

St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)
All Day
Sat Mar 18
at

NCAA Championships

St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)
2nd - 110 points

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event