Single Match Tickets On Sale Now

Buy Now

Wrestling SCHEDULE

Season 2012-13

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Nov 4
at

Buffalo Invitational

Buffalo, N.Y.
1st/6 (148 points)
Thu Nov 15
at

Davidson

Davidson, N.C.
W 40-3
Fri Nov 16
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.
W 23-10
Sun Nov 18
vs.

Pittsburgh

Columbus, Ohio
W 26-13
Fri Nov 30
at

CKLV Invitational

Las Vegas, Nev.
1st (85 points)
Sat Dec 1
at

CKLV Invitational

Las Vegas, Nev.
1st (124.5 points)
Fri Dec 14
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, Ohio
W 27-10
Sun Dec 16
at

Maryland

New York, N.Y.
W 34-3
Sun Dec 16
at

Hofstra

New York, N.Y.
W 38-3
Fri Jan 4
at

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
L 22-9
Sun Jan 6
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 33-6
Fri Jan 11
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 25-9
Fri Jan 18
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
W 36-3
Sun Jan 20
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 29-10
Fri Feb 1
at

Illinois

Oak Harbor, Ohio
W 25-9
Fri Feb 8
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 24-12
Sun Feb 10
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 29-18
Fri Feb 22
at

Missouri

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 28-6
Sat Mar 9
at

Big Ten Championships

Champaign, Ill.
4th (47.5)
Sat Mar 9
at

Big Ten Championships

Champaign, Ill.
4th (92)
Sun Mar 10
at

Big Ten Championships

Champaign, Ill.
4th (109.5)
Thu Mar 21
at

NCAA Championships

Des Moines, Iowa
12th (6 points)
Thu Mar 21
at

NCAA Championships

Des Moines, Iowa
6th (14.5 points)
Fri Mar 22
at

NCAA Championships

Des Moines, Iowa
7th (30.5 points)
Fri Mar 22
at

NCAA Championships

Des Moines, Iowa
7th (46 points)
Sat Mar 23
at

NCAA Championships

Des Moines, Iowa
7th (55.5 points)
Sat Mar 23
at

NCAA Championships

Des Moines, Iowa
6th (59.5 points)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event