Men's Volleyball SCHEDULE

Season 2018-19

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Jan 4
vs.

Charleston

St. John Arena
W 3-0
Sat Jan 5
vs.

Penn State

St. John Arena
W 3-1
Thu Jan 10
at

BYU

Provo, Utah
L 0-3
Sat Jan 12
at

Stanford

Palo Alto, Calif.
L 1-3
Fri Jan 18
vs.

George Mason

St. John Arena
L 1-3
Sat Jan 19
vs.

Erskine

St. John Arena
W 3-1
Sat Jan 26
at

Ball State

Muncie, Ind.
L 1-3
Fri Feb 1
vs.

Saint Francis

St. John Arena
L 2-3
Sat Feb 2
vs.

Lincoln Memorial

St. John Arena
W 3-1
Tue Feb 5
at

Purdue Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, Ind.
L 0-3
Fri Feb 8
at

UC Santa Barbara

Long Beach, Calif.
L 0-3
Sat Feb 9
at

Long Beach State

Long Beach, Calif.
L 0-3
Fri Feb 15
at

Lindenwood

Saint Charles, Mo.
L 0-3
Sat Feb 16
at

Quincy

Quincy, Ill.
W 3-1
Thu Feb 21
vs.

Lewis

St. John Arena
L 2-3
Sun Feb 24
vs.

Loyola Chicago

St. John Arena
L 0-3
Fri Mar 1
vs.

McKendree

St. John Arena
W 3-1
Sun Mar 3
vs.

McKendree

St. John Arena
L 2-3
Fri Mar 8
at

UCLA

Los Angeles, Calif. (at USC)
L 0-3
Sat Mar 9
at

USC

Los Angeles, Calif.
L 2-3
Fri Mar 15
vs.

Lees-McRae

St. John Arena
W 3-0
Tue Mar 19
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
L 0-3
Fri Mar 22
vs.

Lindenwood

St. John Arena
L 1-3
Sat Mar 23
vs.

Quincy

St. John Arena
W 3-0
Fri Mar 29
at

Loyola Chicago

Chicago, Ill.
L 0-3
Sat Mar 30
at

Lewis

Romeoville, Ill.
L 0-3
Thu Apr 4
vs.

Purdue Fort Wayne

St. John Arena
W 3-2
Sat Apr 6
vs.

Ball State

St. John Arena
W 3-2
Sat Apr 13
at

Loyola Chicago

Chicago, Ill.
L 1-3

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event