Men's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Jan 6

North Greenville

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 12

Stanford

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 13

BYU

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Jan 18

USC

W 3-1
Los Angeles, Calif.
(Pauley Pavilion)
Sat Jan 20

UCLA

L 3-2
Los Angeles, Calif.
(Pauley Pavilion)
Thu Jan 25

Saint Francis (PA)

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 28

Penn State

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 2

Charleston

W 3-0
Charleston, W.Va.
Sat Feb 3

George Mason

W 3-0
Fairfax, Va.
Thu Feb 8

Ball State

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 10

Fort Wayne

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 15

Lindenwood

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 18

Quincy

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 22

Lewis

L 3-0
Romeoville, Ill.
Sat Feb 24

Loyola

L 3-2
Chicago, Ill.
Fri Mar 2

McKendree

W 3-1
Lebanon, Ill.
Sat Mar 3

McKendree

W 3-0
Lebanon, Ill.
Fri Mar 16

Penn State

W 3-2
University Park, Pa.
Sat Mar 17

Saint Francis (PA)

W 3-0
Loretto, Pa
Sat Mar 17

Quincy

W 3-0
Quincy, Ill
Sun Mar 25

Lindenwood

W 3-2
Saint Charles, Mo.
Thu Mar 29

Loyola

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 31

Lewis

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 6

Fort Wayne

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 7

Ball State

L 3-2
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Apr 14

Quincy

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 18

Lewis

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 21

Loyola

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Apr 26

King

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Tue May 1

UC Irvine

W 3-3
Los Angeles, Calif.
Thu May 3

Long Beach State

L 3-1
Los Angeles, Calif.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event