Men's Volleyball SCHEDULE

Season 2016-17

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Dec 30
at

McMaster (exhibition)

Hamilton, Ontario
L 3-0
Fri Jan 6
vs.

USC

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Jan 7
vs.

UCLA

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Tue Jan 10
vs.

George Mason

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Jan 13
at

Stanford

Palo Alto, Calif.
W 3-0
Sat Jan 14
at

Stanford

Palo Alto, Calif.
W 3-0
Fri Jan 20
at

Saint Francis

Loretto, Pa.
W 3-0
Tue Jan 24
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Jan 27
vs.

Barton College

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Jan 28
vs.

Long Beach State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Thu Feb 2
at

Ball State

Muncie, Ind.
W 3-0
Sat Feb 4
at

Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, Ind.
W 3-0
Thu Feb 9
vs.

Lewis

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Feb 11
vs.

Loyola

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Feb 17
vs.

Quincy

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sun Feb 19
vs.

Lindenwood

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Feb 24
at

Grand Canyon

Phoenix, Ariz.
W 3-1
Sun Feb 26
at

Grand Canyon

Phoenix, Ariz.
W 3-2
Fri Mar 3
vs.

Saint Francis

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Mar 10
vs.

UC San Diego

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Mar 11
vs.

UC Irvine

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-0
Thu Mar 16
at

Loyola

Chicago, Ill.
W 3-0
Sat Mar 18
at

Lewis

Romeoville, Ill.
W 3-2
Thu Mar 23
vs.

Fort Wayne

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Mar 25
vs.

Ball State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Tue Mar 28
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 3-2
Fri Mar 31
vs.

McKendree

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Apr 1
vs.

McKendree

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Apr 7
at

Lindenwood

Saint Charles, Mo.
W 3-0
Sat Apr 8
at

Quincy

Quincy, Ill.
W 3-1
Sat Apr 15
vs.

Quincy (MIVA Quarterfinals)

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Wed Apr 19
vs.

Ball State (MIVA Semifinals)

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Sat Apr 22
vs.

Grand Canyon (MIVA Finals)

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Thu May 4
vs.

Hawai'i (Semifinals)

Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W 3-0
Sat May 6
vs.

BYU (Finals)

Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W 3-0

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event