Men's Volleyball SCHEDULE

Season 2015-16

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Dec 31
vs.

McMaster

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Sat Jan 2
vs.

McMaster

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-1
Tue Jan 5
at

Princeton

Princeton, N.J.
W 3-0
Thu Jan 7
at

UCLA

University Park, Pa.
L 3-1
Fri Jan 8
at

USC

University Park, Pa.
W 3-0
Fri Jan 15
vs.

George Mason

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Jan 16
vs.

Erskine

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Jan 22
vs.

Coker

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Jan 29
at

Quincy

Quincy, Ill.
W 3-0
Sat Jan 30
at

Lindenwood

St. Charles, Mo.
W 3-0
Thu Feb 4
vs.

IPFW

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Feb 6
vs.

Ball State

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Fri Feb 12
at

Loyola

Chicago, Ill.
W 3-0
Sat Feb 13
at

Lewis

Romeoville, Ill.
W 3-0
Fri Feb 19
vs.

Grand Canyon

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Feb 20
vs.

Grand Canyon

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Feb 26
vs.

Pfeiffer

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Mar 4
vs.

Loyola

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Mar 5
vs.

Lewis

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Mar 11
at

UC Irvine

Long Beach, Calif.
W 3-1
Sat Mar 12
at

Long Beach State

Long Beach, Calif.
W 3-2
Sat Mar 19
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
W 3-2
Fri Mar 25
at

Ball State

Muncie, Ind.
W 3-1
Sat Mar 26
at

IPFW

Fort Wayne, Ind.
W 3-0
Fri Apr 1
at

McKendree

Lebanon, Ill.
W 3-1
Sat Apr 2
at

McKendree

Lebanon, Ill.
W 3-1
Tue Apr 5
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Apr 9
vs.

Lindenwood

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sun Apr 10
vs.

Quincy

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sun Apr 17
vs.

IPFW (MIVA Quarterfinals)

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Wed Apr 20
vs.

McKendree (MIVA Semifinals)

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Apr 23
vs.

Lewis (MIVA Finals)

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Tue May 3
at

George Mason (NCAA play-in match)

University Park, Pa.
W 3-1
Thu May 5
at

UCLA (NCAA Semifinals)

University Park, Pa.
W 3-2
Sat May 7
at

BYU (NCAA Finals)

University Park, Pa.
W 3-0

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event