Men's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Thu Dec 31

McMaster

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 2

McMaster

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Jan 5

Princeton

W 3-0
Princeton, N.J.
Thu Jan 7

UCLA

L 3-1
University Park, Pa.
Fri Jan 8

USC

W 3-0
University Park, Pa.
Fri Jan 15

George Mason

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 16

Erskine

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 22

Coker

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 29

Quincy

W 3-0
Quincy, Ill.
Sat Jan 30

Lindenwood

W 3-0
St. Charles, Mo.
Thu Feb 4

IPFW

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 6

Ball State

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 12

Loyola

W 3-0
Chicago, Ill.
Sat Feb 13

Lewis

W 3-0
Romeoville, Ill.
Fri Feb 19

Grand Canyon

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 20

Grand Canyon

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 26

Pfeiffer

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 4

Loyola

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 5

Lewis

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 11

UC Irvine

W 3-1
Long Beach, Calif.
Sat Mar 12

Long Beach State

W 3-2
Long Beach, Calif.
Sat Mar 19

Penn State

W 3-2
University Park, Pa.
Fri Mar 25

Ball State

W 3-1
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Mar 26

IPFW

W 3-0
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Fri Apr 1

McKendree

W 3-1
Lebanon, Ill.
Sat Apr 2

McKendree

W 3-1
Lebanon, Ill.
Tue Apr 5

Penn State

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 9

Lindenwood

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 10

Quincy

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 17

IPFW (MIVA Quarterfinals)

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 20

McKendree (MIVA Semifinals)

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 23

Lewis (MIVA Finals)

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Tue May 3

George Mason (NCAA play-in match)

W 3-1
University Park, Pa.
Thu May 5

UCLA (NCAA Semifinals)

W 3-2
University Park, Pa.
Sat May 7

BYU (NCAA Finals)

W 3-0
University Park, Pa.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event