Men's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Thu Jan 9

Hawai'i

L 3-0
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Fri Jan 10

UCLA

L 3-0
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Sat Jan 11

Penn State

L 3-0
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Fri Jan 17

Lees-McRae

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 18

George Mason

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 24

Quincy

W 3-0
Quincy, Ill.
Sat Jan 25

Lindenwood

W 3-1
St. Charles, Mo.
Sat Feb 1

Loyola

L 3-0
Chicago, Ill.
Wed Feb 5

Penn State

L 3-1
State College, Pa.
Sun Feb 9

Saint Francis (PA)

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 15

Lewis

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 21

Grand Canyon

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 22

Grand Canyon

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 26

Ball State

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Mar 5

IPFW

L 3-2
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Fri Mar 7

Penn State

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Mar 11

Lewis

L 3-0
Romeoville, Ill.
Fri Mar 14

Long Beach State

L 3-2
Long Beach, Calif.
Sat Mar 15

Cal State Northridge

L 3-2
Long Beach, Calif.
Tue Mar 18

Harvard

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 23

Ball State

L 3-1
Muncie, Ind.
Fri Mar 28

Quincy

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 29

Lindenwood

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 4

IPFW

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 6

George Mason

W 3-1
Fairfax, Va.
Fri Apr 11

Loyola

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 19

IPFW

L 3-0
Fort Wayne, Ind.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event