Men's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Jan 5

Saint Francis (PA)

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Jan 10

Hawai'i

W 3-2
Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri Jan 11

UCLA

L 3-2
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sat Jan 12

Penn State

L 3-0
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sun Jan 20

St. Francis (PA)

W 3-1
Loretto, Pa.
Sat Jan 26

Lindenwood

W 3-0
St. Charles, Mo.
Sun Jan 27

Lindenwood

W 3-0
St. Charles, Mo.
Fri Feb 1

NJIT

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 2

George Mason

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 9

Penn State

W 3-0
State College, Pa.
Fri Feb 15

IPFW

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 17

Ball State

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 22

Juniata

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 1

Loyola

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 2

Lewis

L 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 8

Grand Canyon

W 3-0
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat Mar 9

Grand Canyon

W 3-0
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat Mar 16

Penn State

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 22

Ball State

L 3-0
Muncie, Ind.
Sat Mar 23

IPFW

L 3-2
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Fri Mar 29

Mount Olive

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 30

Lees-McRae

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Apr 4

Lewis

L 3-0
Romeoville, Ill.
Sat Apr 6

Loyola

L 3-0
Chicago, Ill.
Fri Apr 12

Quincy

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 13

Quincy

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 20

Grand Canyon

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event