Men's Volleyball SCHEDULE

Season 2010-11

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Jan 9
at

Pepperdine

Malibu, Calif.
L 3-1
Mon Jan 10
at

Pepperdine

Malibu, Calif.
L 3-2
Sat Jan 15
vs.

St. Francis

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Tue Jan 18
vs.

George Mason

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Jan 21
at

IPFW

Ft. Wayne, Ind.
W 3-0
Sat Jan 29
at

Juniata

Huntingdon, Pa.
W 3-1
Fri Feb 4
at

Cal State Northridge

University Park, Pa.
W 3-0
Sat Feb 5
at

UC Irvine

University Park, Pa.
W 3-2
Wed Feb 9
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Thu Feb 10
vs.

Quincy

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Feb 11
vs.

Quincy

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Feb 18
at

Ball State

Muncie, Ind.
W 3-0
Fri Feb 25
vs.

IPFW

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sun Feb 27
vs.

Juniata

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Mar 4
vs.

Lewis

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Mar 5
vs.

Loyola Chicago

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Fri Mar 11
vs.

Ball State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sun Mar 20
at

Grand Canyon

Phoenix, Ariz.
W 3-0
Mon Mar 21
at

Grand Canyon

Phoenix, Ariz.
W 3-0
Thu Mar 24
at

UC San Diego

San Diego, Calif.
L 3-1
Sat Mar 26
at

UC Irvine

Irvine, Calif.
L 3-0
Fri Apr 1
at

Loyola Chicago

Chicago, Ill.
W 3-1
Sat Apr 2
at

Lewis

Romeoville, Ill.
L 3-1
Fri Apr 8
vs.

Princeton

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2
Sat Apr 9
vs.

Princeton

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sun Apr 10
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 3-1
Sat Apr 16
at

George Mason

Fairfax, Va.
W 3-0
Sun Apr 17
at

St. Francis

Loretto, Pa.
W 3-0
Wed Apr 27
vs.

Lewis

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Apr 30
vs.

Loyola Chicago

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Thu May 5
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa. (Penn State)
W 3-1
Sat May 7
at

UCSB

University Park, Pa. (Penn State)
W 3-2

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event