Men's Track & Field SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Jan 11

Buckeye Classic

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 18

Gladstein Invitational

12:00 pm
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat Jan 19

Gladstein Invitational

10:00 am
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri Jan 25

Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational

10:00 am
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Jan 26

Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational

10:00 am
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Feb 1

Meyo Invitational

3:00 pm
Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Feb 1

Akron Invitational

4:00 pm
Akron, Ohio
Sat Feb 2

Meyo Invitational

9:00 am
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Feb 2

Akron Invitational

9:30 am
Akron, Ohio
Fri Feb 8

Don Kirby Elite Invitational

1:00 pm
Albuquerque, N.M.
Fri Feb 8

Tyson Invitational

8:10 pm
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri Feb 8

SPIRE NCAA Division I Invitational

2:00 pm
Geneva, Ohio
Sat Feb 9

SPIRE NCAA Division I Invitational

10:00 am
Geneva, Ohio
Fri Feb 15

Buckeye Tune-Up

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 22

Big Ten Indoor Championships

10th
Geneva, Ohio
Sat Feb 23

Big Ten Indoor Championships

8th
Geneva, Ohio
Fri Mar 1

Notre Dame Alex Wilson Invitational

5:00 pm
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Mar 2

Notre Dame Alex Wilson Invitational

1:00 pm
Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Mar 8

NCAA Indoor Championships

12:30 pm
Fayetteville, Ark.
Tape Delay - Sunday, March 7 at 7 p.m. on ESPN U
Sat Mar 9

NCAA Indoor Championships

47th
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri Mar 22

Vanderbilt Black and Gold Invitational

4:00 pm
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Mar 23

Vanderbilt Black and Gold Invitational

10:00 am
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri Mar 29

86th Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays

9:00 am
Austin, Texas
Fri Apr 5

Jim Click Combined Events

10:00 am
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat Apr 6

Jim Click Shootout

1st
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Apr 12

47th Sea Ray Relays

12:15 pm
Knoxville, Tenn.
Sat Apr 13

47th Sea Ray Relays

12:00 pm
Knoxville, Tenn.
Fri Apr 19

Jesse Owens Track Classic

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 20

Jesse Owens Track Classic

10:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 27

Arkansas Invitational

11:00 am
Fayetteville, Ark.
Tape-delay, Cox Sports Television - May 2 at 8 p.m. ET
Sun Apr 28

Payton Jordan Invitational

12:00 pm
Stanford, Calif.
Fri May 10

Big Ten Outdoor Championships

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN Tape Delay - Sunday, May 19 at 1 p.m. ET
Sat May 11

Big Ten Outdoor Championships

9:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
BTN Tape Delay - Sunday, May 19 at 1 p.m. ET
Sun May 12

Big Ten Outdoor Championships

6th
Columbus, Ohio
Thu May 23

NCAA East Regional

10:00 am
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri May 24

NCAA East Regional

10:00 am
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat May 25

NCAA East Regional

10:00 am
Greensboro, N.C.
Wed Jun 5

NCAA Outdoor Championships

4:15 pm
Eugene, Ore.
Thu Jun 6

NCAA Outdoor Championships

4:15 pm
Eugene, Ore.
ESPN3.com (6:50 p.m. ET)
Sat Jun 8

NCAA Outdoor Championships

21st
Eugene, Ore.
Wed Jun 19

USATF National Championships

TBA
Des Moines, Iowa

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event