Men's Tennis SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Sep 28

ITA All-American Tournament

NTS
Tulsa, Okla.
Fri Oct 18

Midwest Regionals

NTS
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 19

Midwest Regionals

NTS
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 20

Midwest Regionals

NTS
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Oct 21

Midwest Regionals

NTS
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Oct 21

USTA Future

All Day
Birmingham, Ala.
Mon Oct 28

USTA Future

All Day
Pensacola, Fla.
Mon Oct 28

USTA Challenger

All Day
Charlottesville, Va.
Mon Nov 4

USTA Challenger

All Day
Knoxville, Tenn.
Mon Nov 4

USTA Future

All Day
Niceville, Fla.
Thu Nov 7

National Indoors Singles & Doubles Tournament

All Day
Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
Mon Jan 6

Plantation, Fla.

All Day
Plantation, Fla.
Mon Jan 13

USTA Future

All Day
Coral Springs, Fla.
Wed Jan 22

Butler

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 22

Xavier

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 25

Denver

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 26

Toledo

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 26

Louisville

W 4-1
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Feb 4

Wright State

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Feb 4

Youngstown State

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 7

Kentucky

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 9

Texas A&M

W 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 14

Florida

W 4-1
Houston, Texas
Sat Feb 15

Texas

W 4-2
Houston, Texas
Sun Feb 16

Virginia

W 4-3
Houston, Texas
Mon Feb 17

USC

W 4-1
Houston, Texas
Sat Feb 22

Notre Dame

W 4-2
South Bend, Ind.
Mon Feb 24

Indiana

W 5-2
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri Feb 28

North Carolina

W 4-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 2

Penn State

W 5-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 7

Oklahoma

L 4-1
Norman, Okla.
Wed Mar 12

Georgia

L 4-3
Athens, Ga.
Fri Mar 21

Michigan

W 6-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 23

Michigan State

W 5-2
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Mar 28

Northwestern

W 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 30

Illinois

W 5-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 4

Minnesota

W 5-2
Minnesota, Minn.
Sun Apr 6

Wisconsin

W 7-0
Madison, Wis.
Wed Apr 9

Kentucky

L 4-1
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Apr 11

Tulsa

W 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 13

Purdue

W 4-3
Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Apr 18

Iowa

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 20

Nebraska

W 6-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 25

Michigan State

W 4-2
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Apr 26

Northwestern

W 4-0
East Lansing, Mich.
Sun Apr 27

Illinois

W 4-2
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri May 9

Bryant University

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat May 10

Wake Forest

W 4-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri May 16

Florida

W 4-3
Athens, Ga.
Sun May 18

UCLA

L 4-2
Atlanta, Ga. (Ken Byers Tennis Complex)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event