2018-19 Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2018-19

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Sep 27
vs.

Alabama

Columbus, Ohio
W 156-144
Fri Oct 5
vs.

Scarlet vs. Gray

Columbus, Ohio
Gray, 274-257
Sat Oct 6
vs.

Alumni Meet

Columbus, Ohio
10:00 am
Fri Oct 12
vs.

No. 10 Texas A&M

Columbus, Ohio
W 199-153
Sat Oct 13
vs.

No. 11 Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
W 192-161
Sat Oct 27
at

Penn State

Christiansburg, Va.
W 250-103
Sat Oct 27
at

Virginia Tech

Christiansburg, Va.
L 182-171
Fri Nov 2
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W 221-75
Fri Nov 9
vs.

Kenyon (Exh.)

Columbus, Ohio
Purple & Gray Wins
Sat Nov 10
at

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Nov 11
at

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

West Lafayette, Ind.
B1G Wins, 179-174
Thu Nov 15
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 16
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st/9
Fri Jan 4
at

No. 5 Florida

Gainesville, Fla.
L 317.50-263.50
Sat Jan 5
at

No. 25 Kentucky

Gainesville, Fla.
W 336-245
Sat Jan 19
at

No. 4 Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 202-98
Fri Jan 25
at

Shamrock Invitational

Notre Dame, Ind.
1st/4
Sat Jan 26
at

Shamrock Invitational

Notre Dame, Ind.
1st/4
Fri Feb 1
vs.

Pitt

Columbus, Ohio
W 193-107
Sat Feb 16
vs.

Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 17
vs.

Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 27
at

Big Ten Championships **

Iowa City, Iowa
Thu Feb 28
at

Big Ten Championships **

Iowa City, Iowa
Fri Mar 1
at

Big Ten Championships **

Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Mar 2
at

Big Ten Championships **

Iowa City, Iowa
3rd, 1243.5
Sun Mar 10
at

Last Chance Meet

TBD
TBA
Thu Mar 14
at

NCAA Zone Diving **

West Lafayette, Ind.
Thu Mar 14
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Fri Mar 15
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Fri Mar 15
at

NCAA Zone Diving **

West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Mar 16
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Sat Mar 16
at

NCAA Zone Diving **

West Lafayette, Ind.
Wed Mar 27
at

NCAA Championships **

Austin, Texas
All Day
Thu Mar 28
at

NCAA Championships **

Austin, Texas
All Day
Fri Mar 29
at

NCAA Championships **

Austin, Texas
All Day
Sat Mar 30
at

NCAA Championships **

Austin, Texas
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event