2017-18 Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2017-18

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 6
vs.

Scarlet & Gray

Columbus, Ohio
3:00 pm
Sat Oct 7
vs.

Alumni Meet

Columbus, Ohio
10:00 am
Fri Oct 27
vs.

Kenyon

Columbus, Ohio
W 189-69
Fri Nov 3
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W 200-90
Thu Nov 9
at

Minnesota Diving Invitational

Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Fri Nov 10
at

Minnesota Diving Invitational

Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Sat Nov 11
at

Minnesota Diving Invitational

Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Fri Nov 17
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Nov 18
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Nov 19
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
2nd out of 9, 734.50 points
Wed Nov 29
vs.

2017 Winter Nationals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Thu Nov 30
vs.

2017 Winter Nationals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Thu Nov 30
at

Total Performance Invitational

Gambier, Ohio
All Day
Fri Dec 1
vs.

2017 Winter Nationals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Dec 1
at

Total Performance Invitational

Gambier, Ohio
All Day
Sat Dec 2
vs.

2017 Winter Nationals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Dec 2
at

Total Performance Invitational

Gambier, Ohio
All Day
Fri Jan 5
at

Kentucky

Lexington, Ky.
All Day
Sat Jan 6
at

Kentucky

Lexington, Ky.
W 210.50-178.50
Thu Jan 18
at

Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala.
W 168-132
Sat Jan 20
vs.

Virginia Tech

Columbus, Ohio
W 207-93
Sat Jan 20
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
L 157-143
Fri Jan 26
at

Shamrock Invitational

South Bend, Ind.
2nd of 5
Sat Jan 27
at

Shamrock Invitational

South Bend, Ind.
2nd of 5, 933.5 points
Sat Feb 10
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Feb 11
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed Feb 21
at

Big Ten Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
2nd out of 10
Thu Feb 22
at

Big Ten Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
3rd out of 10
Fri Feb 23
at

Big Ten Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
3rd out of 10
Sat Feb 24
at

Big Ten Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Sun Mar 4
vs.

Last Chance Meet

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Thu Mar 8
vs.

NCAA Zone Diving

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Mar 9
vs.

NCAA Zone Diving

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Mar 10
vs.

NCAA Zone Diving

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed Mar 21
at

NCAA Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Thu Mar 22
at

NCAA Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Fri Mar 23
at

NCAA Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
12 points, 28th place
Sat Mar 24
at

NCAA Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
25 points, 28th place

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event