2016-17 Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2016-17

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 30
vs.

Scarlet & Gray

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Oct 1
vs.

Alumni Meet

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Fri Oct 28
vs.

Kenyon

Columbus, Ohio
W 186-103
Fri Nov 4
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W 186-103
Fri Nov 11
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W 184-111
Sat Nov 12
vs.

Miami (OH)

Columbus, Ohio
W 211-84
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Nov 19
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Nov 20
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st place of 10
Fri Jan 13
at

Oakland

Cincinnati, Ohio
5:00 pm
Fri Jan 13
at

Kenyon

Cincinnati, Ohio
5:00 pm
Fri Jan 13
at

Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio
5:00 pm
Sat Jan 14
at

Oakland

Cincinnati, Ohio
11:00 am
Sat Jan 14
at

Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio
1st place
Sat Jan 14
at

Kenyon

Cincinnati, Ohio
11:00 am
Fri Jan 20
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 179.5-62.5
Sat Jan 21
vs.

Pittsburgh

Columbus, Ohio
W 168-123
Fri Jan 27
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 186-114
Fri Feb 3
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 153-103
Sat Feb 11
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Feb 12
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed Feb 22
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Thu Feb 23
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Feb 24
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Feb 25
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Columbus, Ohio
T T-2nd Place
Sun Mar 5
vs.

Last Chance

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed Mar 22
at

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Thu Mar 23
at

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Fri Mar 24
at

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Sat Mar 25
at

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.
19th Place

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event