Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 30

Kenyon

W 193-98
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 6

Denison

W 174-112
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 12

Cleveland State

W 172.5-84.5
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 13

Miami (OH)

W 176-101
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 14

Eastern Michigan

W 203.5-96.5
Ypisilanti, Mich.
Fri Nov 20

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 21

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 22

Ohio State Invitational

2nd place
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 13

Cincinnati

All Day
Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Jan 15

Michigan State

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 16

Michigan State

186-101
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 29

Kentucky

W 203-97
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 30

West Virginia

W 241-58
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 30

Michigan

L 187-111
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 30

Buffalo

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 5

Wright State

W 192-125
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 13

OSU Invite

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 14

OSU Invite

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 24

Big Ten Championships

All Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thu Feb 25

Big Ten Championships

All Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Feb 26

Big Ten Championships

All Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Feb 27

Big Ten Championships

3rd place
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Feb 28

Purdue Long Course Time Trial

All Day
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Mar 6

Last Chance Meet

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Mar 23

NCAA Championships

All Day
Atlanta, Ga.
Thu Mar 24

NCAA Championships

All Day
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri Mar 25

NCAA Championships

All Day
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Mar 26

NCAA Championships

15th Place
Atlanta, Ga.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event