Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 17

Scarlet vs. Gray

Scarle 157-105
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 18

Alumni vs. Varsity

11:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 24

Cincinnati

W 160-119
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Oct 30

Cleveland State

W 137-88
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 31

Kenyon

W 163.5-115.5
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 7

Denison

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 7

Princeton

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 8

Denison

W 249-96
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 8

Princeton

W 262-91
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 21

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 22

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 23

Ohio State Invitational

1st of 7
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Dec 4

USA Swimming Nationals

All Day
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Dec 5

USA Swimming Nationals

All Day
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Dec 6

USA Swimming Nationals

All Day
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Jan 16

Denison

189-111, W
Granville, Ohio
Fri Jan 23

Michigan State

168-75, W
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Jan 24

Michigan

183-117, L
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Jan 30

West Virginia

170-120, W
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 31

Louisville

190-110, W
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 31

Indiana

187-113, W
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 7

Wright State

138-78, W
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 14

Ohio State Winter Invite Finals

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 14

Ohio State Winter Invite Prelims

11:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 15

Ohio State Winter Invite Prelims

11:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 15

Ohio State Winter Invite Finals

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 25

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Iowa City, Iowa
Thu Feb 26

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Iowa City, Iowa
Fri Feb 27

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Feb 28

Big Ten Championships

2nd
Iowa City, Iowa
Sun Mar 8

Last Chance Meet

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 12

NCAA Diving Zones

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 13

NCAA Diving Zones

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 14

NCAA Diving Zones

2:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 26

NCAA Championships

All Day
Iowa City, Iowa
Fri Mar 27

NCAA Championships

All Day
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Mar 28

NCAA Championships

16th, 90 points
Iowa City, Iowa

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event