2014-15 Men's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2014-15

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 17
vs.

Scarlet vs. Gray

Columbus, Ohio
Scarle 157-105
Sat Oct 18
vs.

Alumni vs. Varsity

Columbus, Ohio
11:00 am
Fri Oct 24
vs.

Cincinnati

Columbus, Ohio
W 160-119
Thu Oct 30
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W 137-88
Fri Oct 31
vs.

Kenyon

Columbus, Ohio
W 163.5-115.5
Fri Nov 7
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Fri Nov 7
vs.

Princeton

Columbus, Ohio
5:00 pm
Sat Nov 8
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W 249-96
Sat Nov 8
vs.

Princeton

Columbus, Ohio
W 262-91
Fri Nov 21
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Nov 22
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Nov 23
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st of 7
Thu Dec 4
at

USA Swimming Nationals

Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri Dec 5
at

USA Swimming Nationals

Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat Dec 6
at

USA Swimming Nationals

Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri Jan 16
at

Denison

Granville, Ohio
189-111, W
Fri Jan 23
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
168-75, W
Sat Jan 24
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
183-117, L
Fri Jan 30
vs.

West Virginia

Columbus, Ohio
170-120, W
Sat Jan 31
vs.

Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
190-110, W
Sat Jan 31
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
187-113, W
Sat Feb 7
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
138-78, W
Sat Feb 14
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invite Prelims

Columbus, Ohio
11:00 am
Sat Feb 14
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invite Finals

Columbus, Ohio
5:00 pm
Sun Feb 15
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invite Prelims

Columbus, Ohio
11:00 am
Sun Feb 15
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invite Finals

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Wed Feb 25
at

Big Ten Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
All Day
Thu Feb 26
at

Big Ten Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
All Day
Fri Feb 27
at

Big Ten Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
All Day
Sat Feb 28
at

Big Ten Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
2nd
Sun Mar 8
vs.

Last Chance Meet

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Thu Mar 12
at

NCAA Diving Zones

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Fri Mar 13
at

NCAA Diving Zones

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Sat Mar 14
at

NCAA Diving Zones

Columbus, Ohio
2:00 pm
Thu Mar 26
at

NCAA Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
All Day
Fri Mar 27
at

NCAA Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
All Day
Sat Mar 28
at

NCAA Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
16th, 90 points

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event