2013-14 Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

Season 2013-14

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 4
vs.

Detroit

Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sat Oct 12
at

North Carolina

Baltimore, Md.
12:00 pm
Sat Jan 18
vs.

Hill Academy

Columbus, Ohio (WHAC)
12:00 pm
Sat Jan 25
vs.

Navy

Columbus, Ohio (WHAC)
12:00 pm
Sat Feb 1
vs.

Robert Morris

Columbus, Ohio (WHAC)
12:00 pm
Sun Feb 9
at

Johns Hopkins

Baltimore, Md.
L 10-9 (3OT)
Sun Feb 16
at

Massachusetts

Jacksonville, Fla.
L 12-11 (OT)
Sat Feb 22
vs.

Marquette

Columbus, Ohio (WHAC)
W 11-7
Sat Mar 1
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 11-8
Sat Mar 8
at

Hofstra

Hempstead, N.Y.
L 7-5
Sat Mar 15
at

Denver

Denver, Colo.
L 9-5
Fri Mar 21
vs.

Bellarmine

Columbus, Ohio
W 10-7
Tue Mar 25
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
L 13-7
Sat Mar 29
vs.

Jacksonville

Columbus, Ohio
W 13-2
Sun Apr 6
at

Delaware

Newark, Del.
W 15-9
Sat Apr 12
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 15-6
Sat Apr 19
vs.

Air Force

Columbus, Ohio
W 8-6
Sat Apr 26
at

Fairfield

Fairfield, Conn.
L 7-5
Thu May 1
vs.

Air Force

Columbus, Ohio (JOMS)
L 14-7
Sat May 3
vs.

Championship

Columbus, Ohio (JOMS)
5:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event