Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 4

Detroit

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 12

North Carolina

12:00 pm
Baltimore, Md.
Sat Jan 18

Hill Academy

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio (WHAC)
Sat Jan 25

Navy

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio (WHAC)
Sat Feb 1

Robert Morris

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio (WHAC)
Sun Feb 9

Johns Hopkins

L 10-9 (3OT)
Baltimore, Md.
Sun Feb 16

Massachusetts

L 12-11 (OT)
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Feb 22

Marquette

W 11-7
Columbus, Ohio (WHAC)
Sat Mar 1

Penn State

L 11-8
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 8

Hofstra

L 7-5
Hempstead, N.Y.
Sat Mar 15

Denver

L 9-5
Denver, Colo.
Fri Mar 21

Bellarmine

W 10-7
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Mar 25

Notre Dame

L 13-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 29

Jacksonville

W 13-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 6

Delaware

W 15-9
Newark, Del.
Sat Apr 12

Michigan

W 15-6
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 19

Air Force

W 8-6
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 26

Fairfield

L 7-5
Fairfield, Conn.
Thu May 1

Air Force

L 14-7
Columbus, Ohio (JOMS)
Sat May 3

Championship

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio (JOMS)
FOX College Sports

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event