Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Sep 28

Scarlet and Gray Scrimmage

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 5

Alumni Game

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 14

North Carolina

10:00 am
Baltimore, Md.
Sun Oct 21

Lehigh

2:00 pm
San Francisco, Calif.
Sun Jan 20

Team Canada

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 26

Johns Hopkins

1:30 pm
Baltimore, Md.
Sat Feb 2

Syracuse

11:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 2

Robert Morris

3:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 9

Detroit

W 14-8
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 17

Jacksonville

W 9-6
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Feb 23

Marquette

W 18-8
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 2

Penn State

W 10-9 (OT)
University Park, Pa.
Sat Mar 9

Denver

L 10-9
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 16

Virginia

W 11-10
Charlottesville, Va.
Wed Mar 20

Notre Dame

L 9-4
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Mar 23

Bellarmine

W 9-7
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Mar 30

Loyola Maryland

L 9-4
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 6

Hobart

W 10-6
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 13

Michigan

W 17-8
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Apr 20

Air Force

W 10-9
USAFA, Colo.
Sat Apr 27

Fairfield

W 13-8
Columbus, Ohio
Thu May 2

Loyola Maryland

W 18-11
Geneva, N.Y.
Sat May 4

Denver

W 11-10
Geneva, N.Y.
Sun May 12

Towson (First Round)

W 16-6
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
Sat May 18

Cornell (Quarterfinals)

L 16-6
College Park, Md.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event