Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Oct 9

MRB "Thumbs Up" Game - North Carolina

12:00 pm
Calvert Hall College - Baltimore, Md.
Sat Oct 15

Canisius vs. Ohio Wesleyan

TBA
Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 15

Ohio Wesleyan

TBA
Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 15

Canisius

1:00 pm
Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 28

Scarlet vs. Gray Scrimmage

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 4

Bucknell (scrimmage)

2:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 9

Detroit

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 9

Detroit

W 11-6
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 11

Mercer

W 15-8
Macon, Ga.
Sun Feb 19

Denver

W 10-9
EverBank Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Feb 25

Massachusetts

L 9-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 3

Penn State

L 2-5
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 9

Robert Morris

L 9-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 17

Virginia

L 11-9
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
Wed Mar 21

Notre Dame

L 8-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 24

Bellarmine

W 13-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 31

Loyola (Md)

L 8-7
Baltimore, Md.
Sat Apr 7

Hobart

W 10-9 (OT)
Geneva, N.Y.
Sat Apr 14

Michigan

W 12-9
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Apr 21

Air Force

W 14-4
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 28

Fairfield

W 8-3
Fairfield, Conn.
Wed May 2

Fairfield (Semifinals)

L 7-8
Denver, Colo.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event