2011-12 Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

Season 2011-12

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Oct 9
at

MRB "Thumbs Up" Game - North Carolina

Calvert Hall College - Baltimore, Md.
12:00 pm
Sat Oct 15
vs.

Canisius vs. Ohio Wesleyan

Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 15
vs.

Ohio Wesleyan

Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 15
vs.

Canisius

Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 28
vs.

Scarlet vs. Gray Scrimmage

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Feb 4
vs.

Bucknell (scrimmage)

Columbus, Ohio
2:00 pm
Thu Feb 9
vs.

Detroit

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Thu Feb 9
vs.

Detroit

Columbus, Ohio
W 11-6
Sat Feb 11
at

Mercer

Macon, Ga.
W 15-8
Sun Feb 19
at

Denver

EverBank Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
W 10-9
Sat Feb 25
vs.

Massachusetts

Columbus, Ohio
L 9-3
Sat Mar 3
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-5
Fri Mar 9
vs.

Robert Morris

Columbus, Ohio
L 9-7
Sat Mar 17
vs.

Virginia

Ohio Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
L 11-9
Wed Mar 21
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
L 8-7
Sat Mar 24
vs.

Bellarmine

Columbus, Ohio
W 13-2
Sat Mar 31
vs.

Loyola (Md)

Baltimore, Md.
L 8-7
Sat Apr 7
at

Hobart

Geneva, N.Y.
W 10-9 (OT)
Sat Apr 14
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 12-9
Sat Apr 21
vs.

Air Force

Columbus, Ohio
W 14-4
Sat Apr 28
at

Fairfield

Fairfield, Conn.
W 8-3
Wed May 2
at

Fairfield (Semifinals)

Denver, Colo.
L 7-8

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event