2010-11 Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

Season 2010-11

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Feb 5
at

Duke (Scrimmage)

Durham, N.C.
10:00 am
Thu Feb 10
vs.

Detroit

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-3
Sat Feb 12
vs.

Mercer

Columbus, Ohio
W 20-2
Sat Feb 19
vs.

North Carolina

Ohio Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
W 13-8
Sat Feb 26
at

Massachusetts

Amherst, Mass.
L 11-9
Sat Mar 5
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
W 6-5 (3OT)
Tue Mar 8
vs.

Lehigh

Columbus, Ohio
W 11-7
Sat Mar 12
at

Albany NY

Albany, N.Y.
L 11-9
Sat Mar 19
at

Virginia

Charlottesville, Va.
L 14-11
Wed Mar 23
at

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
L 8-7
Sat Apr 2
vs.

Loyola (Md)

Columbus, Ohio
L 12-9
Sat Apr 9
vs.

Hobart

Columbus, Ohio
W 10-4
Sat Apr 16
at

Denver

Invesco Field - Denver, Colo.
L 11-6
Sun Apr 17
at

Air Force

USAFA, Colo.
W 8-4
Sat Apr 23
vs.

Fairfield

Ohio Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
L 11-9
Sat Apr 30
at

Bellarmine

Lousiville, Ky.
W 13-7
Thu May 5
at

Denver - Semifinals

Denver, Colo.
L 11-4

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event