Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Feb 5

Duke (Scrimmage)

10:00 am
Durham, N.C.
Thu Feb 10

Detroit

W 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 12

Mercer

W 20-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 19

North Carolina

W 13-8
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 26

Massachusetts

L 11-9
Amherst, Mass.
Sat Mar 5

Penn State

W 6-5 (3OT)
University Park, Pa.
Tue Mar 8

Lehigh

W 11-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 12

Albany NY

L 11-9
Albany, N.Y.
Sat Mar 19

Virginia

L 14-11
Charlottesville, Va.
Wed Mar 23

Notre Dame

L 8-7
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Apr 2

Loyola (Md)

L 12-9
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 9

Hobart

W 10-4
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 16

Denver

L 11-6
Invesco Field - Denver, Colo.
Sun Apr 17

Air Force

W 8-4
USAFA, Colo.
Sat Apr 23

Fairfield

L 11-9
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 30

Bellarmine

W 13-7
Lousiville, Ky.
Thu May 5

Denver - Semifinals

L 11-4
Denver, Colo.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event