Men's Ice Hockey SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 12
vs.

Arizona State

Tempe, Ariz.
W 3-2
Sat Oct 13
vs.

Arizona State

Tempe, Ariz.
W 3-0
Fri Oct 19
vs.

Massachusetts

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-6
Sat Oct 20
vs.

Massachusetts

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Oct 26
vs.

Bowling Green

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-8
Sat Oct 27
vs.

Bowling Green

Bowling Green, Ohio
T 2-2 OT
Fri Nov 2
vs.

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
W 1-0
Sat Nov 3
vs.

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
L 1-2
Fri Nov 9
vs.

Colgate

Hamilton, N.Y.
W 3-0
Sat Nov 10
vs.

Colgate

Hamilton, N.Y.
W 1-0
Fri Nov 16
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-0
Sat Nov 17
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Nov 23
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-4
Sat Nov 24
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-2
Fri Nov 30
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
T 2-2 OT (OSU 3x3 OT Win)
Sat Dec 1
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
T 2-2 OT (OSU 3x3 OT Win)
Fri Dec 28
vs.

Mercyhurst

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Dec 29
vs.

Mercyhurst

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-4
Fri Jan 4
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
T 7-7 OT (OSU 3x3 OT L)
Sat Jan 5
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 6-0
Fri Jan 11
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-2
Sat Jan 12
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-2
Fri Jan 18
vs.

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
W 4-1
Sat Jan 19
vs.

Penn State

University Park, Pa
W 6-4
Fri Feb 1
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-2
Sat Feb 2
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-0
Fri Feb 8
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
W 2-1 OT
Sat Feb 9
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
W 4-1
Fri Feb 15
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-4
Sat Feb 16
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-4
Fri Feb 22
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 2-4
Sat Feb 23
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
T 3-3 OT (3x3OT W)
Fri Mar 1
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-1
Sat Mar 2
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-3
Sun Mar 17
vs.

B1G Tournament Semifinals

Value City Arena
L 1-5
Fri Mar 29
vs.

Denver (NCAA West Regional Semifinal)

Fargo, N.D.
L 0-2

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event