Men's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Dec 10

Scarlet & Gray Intrasquad

Scarlet Wins
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 7

Alumni Exhibition

2:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 14

Windy City Invitational

2nd out of 6, 403.450
Chicago
Fri Jan 20

UIC

W 412.150-381.500
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 4

Michigan (CO-ed)

W 422.200-404.950
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 11

Penn State (CO-ed)

W 419.150-417.750
State College, Pa.
Thu Feb 16

Winter Cup

TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Feb 18

Winter Cup

7:00 pm
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Mar 4

Arnold Challenge

1st of 3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 11

Oklahoma

L 434.550-417.600
Norman, Okla.
Fri Mar 24

Illinois

W 417.350-415.250
Champaign, Ill.
Fri Apr 7

Big Ten Championships

BIG TEN CHAMPS
Champaign, Ill.
Sat Apr 8

Big Ten Championships

8:00 pm
Champaign, Ill.
BTN
Fri Apr 21

NCAA Qualifier

414.650, 2nd out of 6
West Point, N.Y.
Sat Apr 22

NCAA Championships

423.700, 2nd out of 6
West Point, N.Y.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event