Men's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Dec 20

Scarlet & Gray Intrasquad

2:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 9

Alumni Exhibition

2:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 17

Windy City Invitational

2nd, 425.700
Chicago
Sun Jan 24

California, Stanford

2nd, 435.550
Berkeley, Calif
Sat Jan 30

Michigan

W 434.900-424.100
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Feb 13

Penn State

W 444.500-433.250
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 18

Winter Cup

4:00 pm
Las Vegas
Sat Feb 20

Winter Cup

10:15 pm
Las Vegas
Sat Mar 5

Arnold Classic Challenge

1s 447.400
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 11

vs. Oklahoma, Air Force

2nd, 446.700
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 20

at William & Mary, vs. Temple

1s 437.050
Williamsburg, Va.
Fri Apr 1

Big Ten Championships

1s 434.450
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 2

Big Ten Championships

NTS
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 15

NCAA Qualifier - Session I

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 15

NCAA Qualifier - Session II

2nd, 433.400
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 16

NCAA Championships

3rd, 433.050
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event