Men's Gymnastics SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Jan 15

Windy City Invite

4th; 339.800
Chicago, Ill.
Sat Jan 22

Oklahoma

340.350 - 358.350 (L)
Norman, Okla.
Thu Feb 3

Winter Cup Preliminary Competition

NTS
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Feb 5

Winter Cup Finals

NTS
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Feb 12

Brockport

348.250 - 273.300 (W)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 26

Penn State

342.500 - 353.500 (L)
University Park, Pa.
Sun Mar 6

UIC, Air Force, Temple

1st; 343.700
Chicago, Ill.
Sat Mar 12

Illinois, Nebraska

1st; 350.350
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 19

Michigan

336.900 - 353.350 (L)
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Apr 1

Team Competition

3rd; 350.000
Champaign, Ill.
Sat Apr 2

Individual Event Finals

NTS
Champaign, Ill.
Thu Apr 14

NCAA Qualifier - Session 1

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Apr 14

NCAA Qualifier - Session 2

4th; 353.750
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 15

NCAA Team and All-Around Championships

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
ESPN2
Sat Apr 16

NCAA Event Championships

NTS
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event