Men's Golf SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Sep 5

Northern Intercollegiate

2nd of 13 (290)
Sugar Grove, Ill.
(Rich Harvest Farms)
Sat Sep 6

Northern Intercollegiate

5th of 13 (594)
Sugar Grove, Ill.
(Rich Harvest Farms)
Sun Sep 7

Northern Intercollegiate

3rd of 13 (892)
Sugar Grove, Ill.
(Rich Harvest Farms)
Sun Sep 21

The Windon Memorial

T t-2nd of 15 (565)
Skokie, Ill.
(Evanston Golf Club)
Mon Sep 22

The Windon Memorial

2nd of 15 (847)
Skokie, Ill.
(Evanston Golf Club)
Sun Sep 28

Jack Nicklaus Invitational

1st of 12 (574)
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
Mon Sep 29

Jack Nicklaus Invitational

1st of 12 (859)
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
Mon Oct 6

Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational

11th of 12 (602)
Fort Worth, Texas
(Colonial Country Club)
Tue Oct 7

Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational

12th of 12 (906)
Fort Worth, Texas
(Colonial Country Club)
Sun Oct 26

Intercollegiate at The Grove

6th of 12 (293)
College Grove, Tenn.
(The Grove)
Mon Oct 27

Intercollegiate at The Grove

T t-4th of 12 (593)
College Grove, Tenn.
(The Grove)
Tue Oct 28

Intercollegiate at The Grove

1st of 12 (874)
College Grove, Tenn.
(The Grove)
Sun Feb 15

Michigan

L 2-3
Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
Mon Feb 16

Purdue

L 2-3
Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
Mon Feb 16

Minnesota

L 2-3
Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
Fri Mar 6

The Desert Mountain Intercollegiate

7th of 12 (602)
Scottsdale, Ariz.
(Desert Mountain Golf Club - Outlaw Course)
Sat Mar 7

The Desert Mountain Intercollegiate

6th of 12 (897)
Scottsdale, Ariz.
(Desert Mountain Golf Club - Outlaw Course)
Mon Mar 23

Lone Star Invitational at Briggs Ranch

T T-7th of 16 (571)
San Antonio, Texas
(Briggs Ranch Golf Club)
Tue Mar 24

Lone Star Invitational at Briggs Ranch

7th of 16 (862)
San Antonio, Texas
(Briggs Ranch Golf Club)
Mon Apr 6

The Gary Koch Invitational

7th of 15 (592)
Gastonia, N.C.
(Gaston Country Club)
Tue Apr 7

The Gary Koch Invitational

T T-5th of 15 (877)
Gastonia, N.C.
(Gaston Country Club)
Sat Apr 11

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

T T-2nd of 14 (570)
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
Sun Apr 12

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

3rd of 14 (868)
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
Sat Apr 18

Boilermaker Invitational

4th of 15 (575)
West Lafayette, Ind.
(Birck Golf Complex - Kampen Course)
Sun Apr 19

Boilermaker Invitational

4th of 15 (871)
West Lafayette, Ind.
(Birck Golf Complex - Kampen Course)
Fri Apr 24

Big Ten Championships

3rd of 14
Newburgh, Ind.
(Victoria National)
Sat Apr 25

Big Ten Championships

2nd of 14 (877)
Newburgh, Ind.
(Victoria National)
Sun Apr 26

Big Ten Championships

T T-5th of 14 (1,183)
Newburgh, Ind.
(Victoria National)
Thu May 14

NCAA New Haven Regional

2nd of 14 (282)
New Haven, Conn.
(The Course at Yale)
Fri May 15

NCAA New Haven Regional

T T-7th of 14 (573)
New Haven, Conn.
(The Course at Yale)
Sat May 16

NCAA New Haven Regional

8th of 14 (852)
New Haven, Conn.
(The Course at Yale)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event