Men's Golf SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Mon Sep 10

Marshall Invitational (Rounds 1 & 2)

3rd of 16 (565)
Huntington, W. Va.
Tue Sep 11

Marshall Invitational (Round 3)

T T2nd of 16 (853)
Huntington, W. Va.
Sat Sep 15

Wolf Run Intercollegiate (Rounds 1 & 2)

1st of 14 (566)
Zionsville, Ind.
Sun Sep 16

Wolf Run Intercollegiate (Round 3)

3rd of 14 (865)
Zionsville, Ind.
Sun Sep 23

Windon Memorial (Rounds 1 & 2)

9th of 15 (306) - Rd. 1 Only
Glencoe, Ill.
Mon Sep 24

Windon Memorial (Round 3)

1st of 15 (881)
Glencoe, Ill.
Mon Oct 8

Jack Nicklaus Invitational (Rounds 1 & 2)

5th of 11 (308)
Dublin, Ohio
Tue Oct 9

Jack Nicklaus Invitational (Round 3)

11th of 11 (629)
Dublin, Ohio
Mon Oct 29

Royal Oaks Intercollegiate (Rounds 1 & 2)

14 of 14 (585)
Dallas, Texas
Tue Oct 30

Royal Oaks Intercollegiate (Round 3)

14th of 14 (876)
Dallas, Texas
Fri Feb 8

Indiana

W 2-1-2
Bradenton, Fla.
Fri Feb 8

Wisconsin

W 3-1-1
Bradenton, Fla.
Sat Feb 9

Iowa

4th
Bradenton, Fla.
Sat Feb 9

Illinois

L 5-0
Bradenton, Fla.
Sun Feb 17

Puerto Rico Classic (Round 1)

14th of 15 (304)
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
Mon Feb 18

Puerto Rico Classic (Round 2)

13th of 15 (598)
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
Tue Feb 19

Puerto Rico Classic (Round 3)

13th of 15 (888)
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
Fri Mar 15

Seminole Intercollegiate (Round 1)

T T5th of 11 (287)
Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat Mar 16

Seminole Intercollegiate (Round 2)

4th of 11 (570)
Tallahassee, Fla.
Sun Mar 17

Seminole Intercollegiate (Round 3)

5th of 11 (862)
Tallahassee, Fla.
Sun Mar 24

Seahawk Intercollegiate (Rounds 1 & 2)

All Day
Wilmington, N.C.
Mon Mar 25

Seahawk Intercollegiate (Round 3)

7th of 12 (618)
Wilmington, N.C.
Mon Apr 8

Gary Koch Invitational (Rounds 1 & 2)

T T13th of 14 (600)
Tampa, Fla.
Tue Apr 9

Gary Koch Invitational (Round 3)

T T11th of 14 (904)
Tampa, Fla.
Mon Apr 15

Northwestern Spring Invitational (Rounds 1 & 2)

2nd of 14 (573)
Glenview, Ill.
Tue Apr 16

Northwestern Spring Invitational (Round 3)

2nd of 14 (856)
Glenview, Ill.
Fri Apr 26

Big Ten Championships (Rounds 1 & 2)

T T5th of 12 (598)
French Lick, Ind.
Sat Apr 27

Big Ten Championships (Round 3)

5th of 12 (894)
French Lick, Ind.
Sun Apr 28

Big Ten Championships (Round 4)

T T-4th of 12 (1190)
French Lick, Ind.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event