Men's Golf SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Mon Sep 13

Marshall Invitational (Rounds 1 & 2)

1st of 15 (547)
Huntington, W. Va
Tue Sep 14

Marshall Invitational (Round 3)

1st of 15 (820)
Huntington, W. Va
Fri Sep 17

Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational (Round 1)

3rd of 15 (282)
Olympia Fields, Ill.
Sat Sep 18

Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational (Round 2)

T T-6th of 15 (571)
Olympia Fields, Ill.
Sun Sep 19

Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational (Round 3)

7th of 15 (865)
Olympia Fields, Ill.
Sun Sep 26

Windon Memorial Classic (Rounds 1 & 2)

T T-4th of 17 (580)
Glenview, Ill.
Mon Sep 27

Windon Memorial Classic (Round 3)

2nd of 17 (855)
Glenview, Ill.
Mon Oct 11

Jack Nicklaus Invitational (Rounds 1 & 2)

6th of 10 (589)
Scioto Country Club - Columbus, Ohio
Tue Oct 12

Jack Nicklaus Invitational (Round 3)

8th of 10 (894)
Scioto Country Club - Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 24

Isleworth Collegiate Invitational (Round 1)

8th of 15 (299)
Orlando, Fla.
Mon Oct 25

Isleworth Collegiate Invitational (Round 2)

T T-12th of 15 (606)
Orlando, Fla.
Tue Oct 26

Isleworth Collegiate Invitational (Round 3)

8th of 15 (900)
Orlando, Fla.
Thu Feb 10

Big Ten Match Play Championships (Day 1)

All Day
TBD
Fri Feb 11

Big Ten Match Play Championship (Day 1)

(W) OSU 4, Purdue 2
Palm Beach Gardens, Fla.
Fri Feb 11

Big Ten Match Play Championships (Day 2)

All Day
TBD
Sat Feb 12

Big Ten Match Play Championship (Day 2)

Semis: T IND (2-2); 3rd Pl: W vs. Ill (3.5 - 2.5)
Palm Beach Gardens, Fla.
Sun Feb 20

Puerto Rico Classic (Round 1)

14th of 15 (295)
Rio Grande, P.R.
Mon Feb 21

Puerto Rico Classic (Round 2)

13th of 15 (591)
Rio Grande, P.R.
Tue Feb 22

Puerto Rico Classic (Round 3)

10th of 15 (875)
Rio Grande, P.R.
Fri Mar 25

FAU Spring Break Championship (Round 1)

1st of 17 (278)
Delray Beach, Fla.
Sat Mar 26

FAU Spring Break Championship (Round 2)

1st of 17 (559)
Delray Beach, Fla.
Sun Mar 27

FAU Spring Break Championship (Round 3)

1st of 17 (852)
Delray Beach, Fla.
Sat Apr 16

Illinois Spring Classic (Round 1)

9th of 14 (312)
Urbana, Ill.
Sun Apr 17

Illinois Spring Classic (Round 2)

8th of 14 (608)
Urbana, Ill.
Sat Apr 23

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate (Rounds 1 & 2)

1st of 11 (576)
Scarlet Course - Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 24

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate (Round 3)

3rd of 11 (860)
Scarlet Course - Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 29

Big Ten Championships (Rounds 1 & 2)

8th of 11 (600)
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Apr 30

Big Ten Championships (Round 3)

5th of 11 (902)
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun May 1

Big Ten Championships (Round 4)

4th of 11 (1190)
West Lafayette, Ind.
Thu May 19

NCAA Regional

T T-11th of 13 (300)
San Diego, Calif.
Fri May 20

NCAA Regional

3rd of 11 (579)
San Diego, Calif.
Sat May 21

NCAA Regional

4th of 13 (865)
San Diego, Calif.
Tue May 31

NCAA Championships

T T-5th of 30 (291)
Stillwater, Okla.
Wed Jun 1

NCAA Championships

T T-8th of 30 (590)
Stillwater, Okla.
Thu Jun 2

NCAA Championships

6th of 30 (887)
Stillwater, Okla.
Fri Jun 3

Oklahoma State (NCAA Championships - Match Play)

L 3-1-1
Stillwater, Okla.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event